Service

Transport of liquid food

Quality

Quality

Highest quality standards lead to full customer satisfaction

Dependability

Dependability

On-time deliveries for competitive
market prices

Trust

Trust

Experience of a more than 40 years old family business

We deliver high-value, liquid food such as dairy products, wine, fruit juices and foodstuff concentrates, safe and punctual to our international recipients. Our areas of activity include Southern-, Central- and Western Europe, whereas the focus countries are Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and France. Food transports require a high degree of dependability, quality and especially on schedule transport processes. Thus, long-lasting customer relationships are the result of our experience, competence and trust. We guarantee diligence and offer you a 24-hour-service. Self-evidently, we are also ready to deliver on-demand at short notice.

Transport fleet

Quality

Quality

Cleanliness & hygiene

Cleanliness & hygiene

(HACCP Certification)

Safety

Safety

The flagship of our family business is the top modern transport fleet meeting EURO 6 exhaust-emission standards, which reflect our high eco-consciousness and quality standards. The fleet is strategically excellent located close to Bolzano – South Tyrol (Italy). Hygiene und food safety are our main priority. Thus, we are proud to be HACCP-certified (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) and to guarantee the fulfilment of specific hygiene regulations and requirements of the transported goods.

Truck trailers’ data:

  • High-grade steel
  • Thermo-isolated
  • ATP certified
  • Carrying capacity: max. 32.000 Litre
  • Number of compartments: 4
  • Compartment size (in Litre): 11.000, 5.400, 5.600, 10.000

Of upmost importance is the cleanliness and quality of the trailers. Consequently, following each transport, the trucks and tanks are cleaned rigorously. This promises transports according to highest hygiene- and safety standards.

About us

Experience of a more than 40 years old family business

We are a medium sized family business from Bolzano – South Tyrol (Italy). National and international transports are among our core competences. The company was founded in 1976 by Antonio Gallo. The two sons Ricardo and Paolo are now successfully continuing the HACCP-certified business in the second generation. Your direct contact person, owner Ricardo, supports customers for all belongings, from order intake to delivery of the goods. Paolo on the other hand leads the modern transport fleet. In the centre of our daily business are our customers, whose demand we continuously aim to satisfy. Our competent and experienced employees are the core resource of the company to meet your individual requests at highest standards.

References

We are proud to collaborate with well-renowned European companies, which operate in the foodstuff industry. Thanks to their loyalty and trust they significantly contribute to our stable growth in the international market.

Contact us

We will contact you as soon as possible.

I confirm that I have read the privacy policy completely and I understand it.

Service

Transport von Flüssiglebensmittel

Qualität

Qualität

Höchster Qualitätsanspruch führt zur vollen Kundenzufriedenheit

Pünktlichkeit

Pünktlichkeit

Termingerechte Lieferung zum kompetitiven Marktpreis

Vertrauen

Vertrauen

Vertrauen eines über 40-jährigen Familienunternehmens

Europaweit bringen wir täglich flüssige Lebensmittel wie Milch, Wein, Fruchtsäfte und Lebensmittelkonzentrate sicher und pünktlich zum Empfänger. Unser Tätigkeitsfeld umfasst Süd-, Zentral- und Westeuropa, wobei unser Fokus vorwiegend auf Italien, Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Frankreich liegt. Lebensmitteltransporte verlangen ein hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und vor allem einen termingerechten Transportverlauf. Unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenzen schätzen unsere Kunden mit Vertrauen und langfristigen Beziehungen. Wir garantieren Sorgfalt und Gewissenhaftigkeit und stehen Ihnen mit unserem 24-Stunden-Service zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich sind wir für Sie auch kurzfristig abrufbereit.

Fuhrpark

Qualität

Qualität

Sauberkeit & Hygiene

Sauberkeit & Hygiene

(HACCP Zertifizierung)

Sicherheit

Sicherheit

Das Aushängeschild des Unternehmens ist der moderne Fuhrpark der Abgasnorm EURO 6, welcher die hohen Umweltauflagen und unsere Qualitätsstandards wiederspiegelt. Unser Fuhrpark liegt verkehrsstrategisch günstig gelegen in Bozen – Südtirol (Italien). Hygiene und Lebensmittelsicherheit haben bei uns Priorität. Wir sind HACCP-zertifiziert (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) und erfüllen somit garantiert die spezifischen Hygienevorschriften der zu transportierenden Lebensmittel.

Daten unserer Tankzüge:

  • Edelstahl
  • Thermoisoliert
  • ATP zertifiziert
  • Ladegewicht: max. 32.000 Liter
  • Kammeranzahl: 4
  • Kammergrößen (in Liter): 11.000, 5.400, 5.600, 10.000

Besonders wichtig ist uns die Sauberkeit und Qualität der Tankzüge. Nach jedem Transport werden unsere Fahrzeuge und Tankzüge auf das Gründlichste gereinigt. Das verspricht Ihnen Transporte nach strengsten Hygiene- und Sicherheitsvorschriften.

Über uns

Vertrauen eines über 40-jährigen Familienunternehmens

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen aus Bozen – Südtirol (Italien). Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählt der nationale und internationale Transport von Flüssiglebensmittel. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahre 1976 von Antonio Gallo gegründet. Die Söhne Riccardo und Paolo führen das nun HACCP-zertifizierte Unternehmen in zweiter Generation erfolgreich fort. Als direkter Ansprechpartner betreut Riccardo unsere Kunden in all Ihren Belangen, von Auftragseingang bis hin zur Zustellung der Ware. Paolo obliegt die Leitung des Fuhrparks. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns stehen unsere Kunden, deren Ansprüche wir stets gerecht werden wollen. Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Transportsektor sind die zentrale Ressource des Unternehmens, um die hohen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Referenzen

Zu unseren Geschäftspartnern gehören einige der bedeutendsten italienischen und europäischen Betriebe des Lebensmittelsektors, die durch ihr Vertrauen und ihre Treue zum Wachstum des Unternehmens sowohl auf dem nationalen als auch auf dem europäischen Markt beigetragen haben.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden